Skyhaven Airport Advisory Council

SAAC Documents

By-Laws, Council Members, New Hampshire Aeronautics Act

NameAddressEmail IDTelephoneAppt ExpAppointed ByStatutory Authority
Peter Bruckner, Chair
Rochesterpeterb@pjbruckner.comH 603-332-7264
O 603-743-2050
C 671-290-4639
01/14/18Rochester Mayor422:37(a)
Kenneth Weyler, Vice ChairKingstonKweyler@aol.comH 603-642-3518
C 603-778-5225
12/20/13Govermor422:37 l
William Richard, Secretary/TreasurerDurhambillr@pilotconstructioninc.comC 603-231-4775
O 603-436-2510
F 603-436-3946
08/14/14Govermor422:37 l
James RogersDoverjfrogers@comcast.net603-978-069009/12/15Dover Mayor422:37(b)
Richard C. JacksonRochesterdickpat88@gmail.comH 603-332-7115
F 603-332-7115
08/14/14Govemor422:37 l
Sen. James GrayRochesterjames.gray@leg.state.nh.usO 603-271-3042
h 603-332-7144
05/30/20Senate President422:37(d)
Roger BerubeSomersworthrogerrberube@hotmail.com603-692-565308/31/18Somersworth Mayor422:37(c)
Michel ScalaRochestermichael.scala@rochesternh.net603-335-752208/01/19Rochester City Mgr422:37(f)
Daniel J. BarufaldiDoverd.barufaldi@dover.nh.gov603-516-604306/24/13Dover City Mgr Economic Devel.422:37(h)
Robin ComstockSomersworthrcomstock@somersworth.como 603-692-951501/01/21Somersworth City Mgr422:37(g)
Chuck GrassieRochesterchuck.grassie@leg.state.nh.us603-332-8562Non-votingHouse Speaker422:37(e)
Non Voting PDA Board Representative—To be assigned

USEPA Permit Tracking Number NHR053135

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

All SAAC meetings start at 8:30am in the Skyhaven terminal and are held quarterly.
Additional meetings may be called as needed.
Note: SAAC Wings & Wheels/Marketing meeting is held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Terminal at 8:30am

We want to hear from you!

SAAC surveyed the Skyhaven community to identify priorities for the future.
Share your ideas, please contact us via our feedback form.